FREE Chilcote iPhone App

Chilcote Primary School

Chilcote Primary School

All together we are Inspired, Motivated, Healthy, Independent, Generous and Happy.
Life at Chilcote Primary School Life at Chilcote Primary School Life at Chilcote Primary School

Inset Days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Thursday 2nd May 2019 (polling day)

Monday 24th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Inset Days 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020 - Children break up Friday 17th July 2020